Moving to Squamish

thanks! to the moving crew...

thanks! to the moving crew...

So, I have made a small commitment in my life. I have a new phone number and mailing address AND a place to keep all my shite. I am excited about my move to Squamish. I am super grateful to my friends who helped me load up in Kamloops (Shane, Kate and Garry), as well as the Squamish crew (Katy, Kelly, Rueben, Will and Jason).

Now, I wish someone would throw half of it out and put the other half away!

Leave a comment

Filed under Friends

Leave a Reply

